After The Lounge Logo

Next show:  Fri. Nov. 18th – Eastside Bar, London, ON


The Band

Check out our latest video, THE STARS!


 Upcoming Shows:

Friday, Nov. 18th/2022 – Eastside Bar – London, ON Details and Tickets at Event Page:   


Friday, Oct. 28th/2022 – Rustr Music Hall- Sarnia, ON Details at Tickets – Event Page: 

Saturday, Sept 3rd/2022 – FREE SHOW – with The Trews – Cowapalooza- Woodstock, ON Details at  


Friday, July 29th/2022 – London Ribfest with Kiss Destroyer  – 7pm 


Wednesday, June 29th/2022 – BUCKCHERRY at London Music Hall – Tickets 


Friday, May 13th/2022 – With Suicide Star – Moose / Goose – Thorold, ON 


Friday, April 22nd/2022 – Eastside Bar and Grill London, ON  – 9pm – Tickets 





Saturday February 27/2021 – Online! Tristan’s Benefit w/Helix, Danko Jones, Lee Aaron, Syre, Bobnoxious, Tim Hicks


Sunday, October 17th/2021 – Matinee with Juice at Eastside Bar London 




A Few Of Our Most Popular Tunes!
After The Lounge Let's Groove Album Cover
After The Lounge Never Again Album Cover
After The Lounge Knights Album Cover
After The Lounge Can't Stop Album Cover

About After The Lounge

 After The Lounge is a hard rock band based out of Ontario, Canada and known well for their song Lights Go Out released in 2010. With this song they created a radio scene at home along with parts of Europe, Asia, Mexico and largely in Brazil. This excitement played well with their next single releases over the years like, Back To The Start, Can’t Stop, Let’s Groove and Never Again. Although the band stuck strictly to shows in Canada, because of the internet they have continuous attention worldwide. The four piece group has shared bills and support with Buckcherry, Blue Oyster Cult, 3 Doors Down, Bad Company, April Wine, John Corabi (Motley Crue) and Trooper among many more. The release of the bands new 5 song EP in 2019 contains their current work with Producers Garth Richardson (Rage Against The Machine, Red Hot Chili Pepper’s) and Darius Szczepaniak (Big Sugar, Sum 41) Easy Love, Bang! Bang!, Show Us The Horns, Those Were The Days and Hate Highway. ATL released the single Sunshine in 2020 and another in 2022 called, The Stars.

The band….Left to right….Scotty Bollert (vocals), Rob MacEachern (drums), Jeff Kikut (guitar), Paul Loeffelholz (bass)


Contact Us!

12 + 3 =